Program Committee

Charu Aggarwal, MD, MPH
University of Pennsylvania
Head and Neck Cancer

Deborah Armstrong, MD
Johns Hopkins Kimmel Cancer Center
Gynecologic Cancer

Robert Cameron, MD
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Lung Cancer - Non-small Cell Local-regional/Small Cell/Other

Guillermo Garcia-Manero, Jr., MD
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Hematologic Malignancies-Leukemia, MDS, and Allotransplant

Daniel George, MD
Duke University Medical Center
Genitourinary (Nonprostate) Cancer

Suzanne George, MD
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Scientific Program Committee Chair-Elect

Sanjay Goel, MD
Montefiore Einstein Center for Cancer Care
Developmental Therapeutics & Translational Research - Immunotherapy

Michelle Janelsins, PhD, MPH
University of Rochester Medical Center
Patient and Survivor Care

Melissa Johnson, MD
Sarah Cannon Research Institute
Lung Cancer - Non-small Cell Metastatic

Bruce Evan Johnson, MD, FASCO
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
ASCO President

Christophe Le Tourneau, MD, PhD
Institut Curie
Developmental Therapeutics & Translational Research - Clinical Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics

Albert Lockhart, MD
University of Miami
Gastrointestinal (Noncolorectal) Cancer

Ravi Madan, MD
National Cancer Institute
Genitourinary (Prostate) Cancer

Joshua Mammen, MD
University of Kansas
Melanoma/Skin Cancers

Wells A. Messersmith, MD, FACP
University of Colorado
Gastrointestinal (Colorectal) Cancer

Elizabeth Mittendorf, MD, PhD
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Breast Cancer - Local/Regional/Adjuvant

Susan O'Brien, MD
University of California - Irvine
Hematologic Malignancies-Lymphoma and CLL

Ruth O'Regan, MD
University of Wisconsin
Breast Cancer - Metastatic

Ann H. Partridge, MD, FASCO
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Scientific Program Committee Chair

David C. Smith, MD
University of Michigan
Immediate Past Chair, Scientific Program Committee

David Vesole, MD, PhD, FACP
John Theurer Cancer Center at Hackensack University Medical Center
Hematologic Malignancies-Plasma Cell Dyscrasia

Colin Weekes, MD, PhD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Cancer Education Committee Chair-Elect